Registration EvalFest

Kenya Launches M&E Champions Network

Photo courtesy: Eddah Kanini

Leveraging M&E Systems for Improved SBC

Event Details

Leveraging M&E Systems for Improved SBC

Time: November 24, 2020 from 9am to 10am
Location: Online " 9 am New york"
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: ANH Academy
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

We look forward to welcoming you on Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 09:00 New York / 14:00 Accra / 14:00 London / 15:00 Rome / 17:00 Addis / 19:30 Delhi / 21:00 Jakarta / 22:00 Beijing.


For further information on the webinar, please see this web page: http://bit.ly/ANHSBC5

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Leveraging M&E Systems for Improved SBC to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service