Registration EvalFest

Registration EvalFest (12 – 14, February 2020), Delhi

will feature keynote addresses, expositions on technical aspects, poster presentations and highly interactive sessions and innovative evaluation practices through the concept of Innovation Bazaar. Registration for participation in the event is free.For registration open the link here: https://lnkd.in/fUrW5Kb

Webinar : Evaluation for Transformative Change

Event Details

Webinar : Evaluation for Transformative Change

Time: October 11, 2019 from 12pm to 1pm
Location: Online 11th Oct 2019 - 12pm EDT
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Blue Marble Evaluation
Latest Activity: Oct 4, 2019

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Evaluation for Transformative Change was the theme of the International Development Evaluation Association conference meeting in Prague September 30-October 5. Blue Marble Evaluation team members Michael Quinn Patton, Pablo Vidueira, and Glenn Page were at the conference. During this webinar, they will make connections between what emerged at the conference and Blue Marble Evaluation, including Michael's closing keynote speech on Transforming Evaluation to Evaluate Transformation and the workshop Glenn and Pablo conducted on Blue Marble Evaluation baselines.

Webinar time: 16:00 UTC / 12pm EDT / 11am CDT

Click here to register for the webinar. A zoom link will be emailed to you approximately 24 hours in advance of the webinar start time.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Webinar : Evaluation for Transformative Change to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service