Paris meet up

EvalGender+ members met up on 17th Oct 2019 during the F3E event. Photo courtesy Elsa

Events

Webinar: Multi Dimensional Poverty Analysis

Event Details

Webinar: Multi Dimensional Poverty Analysis

Time: November 19, 2014 from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Location: Webinar
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: STRIVE Learning Lab
Latest Activity: Nov 17, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Wednesday 19 November 2014, 2.30 PM GMT

The webinar will present the overall results and some highlights of related studies on the Multidimensional Poverty Index (MPI). The MPI has been computed for 33 new datasets in 2014 using the same methodology as previously, and is now available for 108 countries using data from 2002 to 2013, with 57 countries having data for 2009-2013. 
To join the webinar on Wednesday 19 November 2014, there are THREE STEPS involved in participation.

1. Register online now, you will then receive an email reminding you of the access code and toll-free numbers to dial.

2. Log in to Ready Talk as a participant shortly before the presentation begins, so you can see the slides. Use access code 9272774.

3. Dial in to Ready Talk on your telephone shortly before the presentation begins, so you can hear the presenter speaking. Use access code 9272774.

If your country does not have a toll-free number, please send your contact number with country code tomichael.naranjo@lshtm.ac.uk by Friday 14 November, and we will dial out to you just before the beginning of the Lab.

Depending on your location, the time of the Learning Lab will be:

9.30 am Washington
2.30 pm London
3.30 pm Geneva
4.30 pm Johannesburg
5.30 pm Kampala/Mwanza
8.00 pm New Delhi

To take part in this month’s Learning Lab, register here.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Webinar: Multi Dimensional Poverty Analysis to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (3)

© 2019   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service