Monthly Corner

Economic and Political Weekly, June 2024. Review of Women's Studies

Forum Italicum: A Journal of Italian Studies, SAGE Publications

Silberman School of Social Work/Hunter College MEAL Team Publication, May 2024

In/Visibility of Flight: Images and Narratives of Forced Migration, Ed by - Monika Mokre, Maria Six-Hohenbalken - Book

Glocal Panel by GENSA June 2, 5 PM IST, 7:30 AM EST, 1:30 PM CET

Event Details

Glocal Panel by GENSA June 2, 5 PM IST, 7:30 AM EST, 1:30 PM CET

Time: June 2, 2023 from 5pm to 6pm
Location: South Asia
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: SONAL ZAVERI
Latest Activity: Jun 1, 2023

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Dear colleagues, 

Last chance to register for Panel 2 from GENSA!

   “One Size Does Not Fit All: How Culturally Responsive and Contextual Evaluations Make A Difference In Addressing Inequalities” and please register. Here is the link for Panel 2 

 

Note the time zones: 5:00 PM IST, 7:30 AM EST, 1:30 PM CET and 12:30 PM UK time


Alternatively, 
register at https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUuceiuqTwqHNDvHhzo05joX2MvUmnwQFo1

 

We have a fantastic line-up of speakers so do attend! 

Panel%202_gl23%20poster.pdf

Best

GENSA Team

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Glocal Panel by GENSA June 2, 5 PM IST, 7:30 AM EST, 1:30 PM CET to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (1)

© 2024   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service