Women at Work for Safer Cities for Women

Event Details

Women at Work for Safer Cities for Women

Time: December 8, 2020 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Online "7 am EST"
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Safetipin
Latest Activity: Dec 7, 2020

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

The Global Coalition on Safer Cities and Safe Public Spaces, as a member of the Leadership of the Action Coalition to end GBV invites participation in a series of virtual workshops in which members of the Coalition will share tools, technologies and innovations from across the globe. The Coalition spans the globe with a common feminist and safety agenda.

Date and time:
8th December, 2020; 5:30pm IST, 12pm GMT, 7am EST.
Register https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PDT88W6sRHqnPA3LI_Wi8A

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Women at Work for Safer Cities for Women to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service