Webinar: How evaluators bring qualitative data into program evaluations

Event Details

Webinar: How evaluators bring qualitative data into program evaluations

Time: February 27, 2020 from 9am to 10am
Location: Online
Event Type: 27th, february, 2020, 9am, pst/10am, mst/12pm, est/5pm, gmt
Organized By: QSR International (Americas) Inc.
Latest Activity: Feb 27

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Our panel of evaluators will discuss how they use qualitative data to strengthen their program evaluations. The panelists conduct evaluations in the health, education and not for profit sectors.  

Jill Lohmeier Ph.D. Associate Professor, Research and Evaluation in Education and Co-Director of Center for Program Evaluation at University of Massachusetts Lowell

Shanna Rose Thompson, Ed.D. Center for Program Evaluation Manager at University of Massachusetts Lowell,  

Laura Lagendyk, QuotesWork.ca, located in Calgary, Alberta,

Noelle Wyman Roth,  Applied Research & Evaluation group at Duke University's Social Science Research Institute"

How evaluators bring qualitative data into program evaluations
27th February 2020
9am PST/10am MST/12pm EST/5pm GMT

Fill in the form on the right to register for this free webinar now.

https://go.nvivobyqsr.com/Qualitative_Panel

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Webinar: How evaluators bring qualitative data into program evaluations to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (3)

© 2020   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service