Women (& Men) creating a more sustainable world

Event Details

Women (& Men) creating a more sustainable world

Time: March 8, 2021 from 2pm to 3pm
Location: "2 pm UK"
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Saukhyam
Latest Activity: Mar 8

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Women (& Men) creating a more sustainable world

Join presenters from four countries

facebook.com/SaukhyamReusablePads/liveJoin us live on March 8 for International Women's Day

7.30 PM (India), 6 AM (USA),
2 PM (UK), 5 PM (Kuwait)

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Women (& Men) creating a more sustainable world to add comments!

Join Gender and Evaluation

Attending (3)

© 2021   Created by Rituu B Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service